Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Smokin Barrel BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Smokin' Barrel Barbeque

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Smokin Barrel BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Trenabennett76 29 days ago

Brisket Spud

I've had the spud with brisket. But my favorite hands down is the brisket tacos on Fridays. I don't play around when it comes to food. I'm picky. Very picky. The tacos are loaded with tender juicy brisket. It has the meat; bark; and fat. You really can't take part of it away. I hear people say no bark or no fat. But that combined together with salsa; onion; cilantro and to die for kicking ranch.... You'll never go wrong. That taste explodes in your mouth. The aroma is my favorite smell. I wait a day to take a shower because I love the smell of their slow smoked meat so much. The meat is so tender. If it had a bone it would fall right off. Two tacos are so Fulfilling. It's hard for me to finish them. The juice that runs off the taco down my arm, will sorry, call me gross, but I lick it off. It's too good to waste. Don't even bother leaning over the plate. Just lick the juice. Ya it's that good. Liquid gold busting with flavor makes you want to slap your grandpa. This little taste of heaven, needs to be put in chapstick form. Even a body spray. I'd buy it. Oh, the staff is so friendly. They talk to you and you fell like family. Or old time friends you grew up with on the 80's. It's worth the 25min drive. You'll normally find Mike at the German church location. And Cj at the new Pall location if you have any catering my first call would be them. They care about the quality of food and they care about you. If you haven't already experienced their food in the heart behind the ones who cook and serve. Make it a date as soon as possible I promise you won't be disappointed.

Dawn about 2 months ago

10 lb Pulled Pork

We have used Smokin Barrel several times for catering and we are able to walk to the New Pal location and they never disappoint! Not only is the food amazing the staff are very kind and respectful. 5 stars hands down!

Jo about 2 months ago

Ribs Full Rack

So happy to have this place nearby! Best ribs I've ever had! Great dry rub, perfect smoke, and that sauce, didnt need it, but took it over the top. The mac and cheese is phenomenal. Will be regulars here, picking up some weekend carryout today!

Mhkcdenney 2 months ago

LB Pulled Pork

Highly recommend pulled pork. Amazing. Awesome. Delicious

Joyce 4 months ago

Baked Beans Small

The baked beans are as good as homemade, so yummy! Will definitely make that one of my favs of their side dishes.

Bonita about 2 months ago

Chopped Brisket Sandwich

Best brisket ever. I've traveled the country & never had better!!

Lavina about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Family Pack

My family went crazy over the pulled pork. Next, I want to order the brisket. The sides are beyond delicious too!!!!!

Frank 2 months ago

LB Chopped Brisket

Best I have ever had, so good it needs no sauce!

John 3 months ago

Collard Greens Small

My family has been blessed to know this family from their beginnings. We partner up to help the community. Everything on the menu is top notch. We travel all over the US but this is our favorite BBQ. Enjoy the food

Andrea 4 months ago

LB Turkey

I purchased a pound of the turkey. It was wonderful! I brought it home and we made a few meals off of it. Great flavor and very tender! Lovely atmosphere in the restaurant and thoroughly enjoyable people working. Kind and caring. A definite must try!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA